Navigation

+49 9722 94396-0

info@airtecheu.com

+49 9722 94396-29

Representatives


Germany

 

Region North

Mr. Olaf Reuter

E-Mail: oreuter@airtecheu.com

Fon: +49 421 3764 9600

Fax: +49 421 3764 9626

ZIP: 10-19, 20-29, 30-34, 37-39, 48-49, 58-59 + Netherlands North: 1, 2, 3, 7, 8, 9

Region West

Mr. Timo Bendrat

E-Mail: tbendrat@airtecheu.com

Fon: +49 (0) 151 17 66 20 25

ZIP: 35, 40-47, 50-57, 60-62, 64-69, 70-72, 74-79 + Netherlands South: 4, 5, 6

Region Southeast​

Mr. Michael Reitner

E-Mail: mreitner@airtecheu.com​

Fon: +49 9733 7 82 00 22

Mobil: +49 151 20 31 80 26

ZIP: 00-09, 36, 63, 73, 80-89, 90-99 + Austria

Key Accounts

Mr. Martin Kedziora

E-Mail: mkedziora@airtecheu.com

Fon: 0731 3885 233

Fax: +49 731 3885 234


Spain

 

AIRTECH Europe Spain SLU

Mr. Carlos Villaseca

Adresse: Carrer dels Amics d'Argentona 40, 08310 Barcelona

E-Mail: cvillaseca@hpe-technology.com

Fon: +34 93 797 17 66

Fax: +34 93 797 17 54


France

 

AIRTECH Europe Spain SLU

Mr. Philippe Matias

E-Mail: pmatias@hpe-technology.com

Fon: +33 673 01 84 92


Australia

 

vacuvane australia pty ltd

Mr. Malcolm Harrisson

Adresse: 7/50 Dellamarta Road, Wangara, 6065, WA

E-Mail: info@vacuvane.com.au

Fon: +61 893 046 121

Fax: +61 863 160 460

Web: www.vacuvane.com.au


Switzerland

 

vacuvane switzerland gmbh

Mr. Thomas Keller

Address: Gotthelfstrasse 54 , 8472 Seuzach

E-Mail: sales@vacuvane.ch

Fon: +41 763 329 888

Fax: +41 523 380 989

Web: www.vacuvane.ch


Great Britain

 

Speck ABC UK Limited

Ms. Reena Ghelani

Adresse: AreenA Haus Moston Straße Sandbach CW11 3HL

E-Mail: admin@speck-abc.com

Fon: +44 1270 753 606

Web: www.speck-abc.com


Denmark

 

PumPac A/S

Mr. Kenn Falk Nielsen

Address: Møllehaven 2 , 4040 Jyllinge

E-Mail: falk.nielsen@pumpac.dk

Fon: +45 467 617 00

Fax: +45 467 617 01

Web: www.pumpac.dk


Greece

 

Automation & Power S.A.

Mr. Angelos Papachristopoulos

Address: Mnisikleous 8 , 12243 Egaleo

E-Mail: a.papachrist@automation-power.gr

Fon: +30 210 283 0777

Fax: +30 210 283 0007

Web: www.automation-power.gr

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen ein angenehmeres Surfen zu ermöglichen.  Mehr Informationen
einverstanden