Navigation

+49 9722 94396-0

info@airtecheu.com

+49 9722 94396-29

Vertretungen


Deutschland

 

Region Nord

Herr Olaf Reuter

E-Mail: oreuter@airtecheu.com

Telefon: +49 421 3764 9600

Fax: +49 421 3764 9626

PLZ: 10-19, 20-29, 30-34, 37-39, 48-49, 58-59 + Niederlande Nord: 1, 2, 3, 7, 8, 9

Region West

Herr Timo Bendrat

E-Mail: tbendrat@airtecheu.com​

Telefon: +49 (0) 151 17 66 20 25

PLZ: 35, 40-47, 50-57, 60-62, 64-69, 70-72, 74-79 + Niederlande Süd: 4, 5, 6

Region Süd-Ost

Herr Michael Reitner

E-Mail: mreitner@airtecheu.com​

Telefon: +49 9733 7 82 00 22

Mobil: +49 151 20 31 80 26

PLZ: 00-09, 36, 63, 73, 80-89, 90-99 + Österreich

Key Accounts

Herr Martin Kedziora

E-Mail: mkedziora@airtecheu.com

Telefon: +49 731 3885 233

Fax: +49 731 3885 234


Spanien

 

AIRTECH Europe Spain S.L.U.

Mr. Carlos Villaseca

Address: Carrer dels Amics d'Argentona 40, 08310 Barcelona

E-Mail: cvillaseca@airtecheu.com

Telefon: +34 93 797 17 66

Fax: +34 93 797 17 54


Frankreich

AIRTECH Europe Spain S.L.U.

Mr. Philippe Matias

E-Mail: pmatias@airtecheu.com

Telefon: +33 673 01 84 92


Australien

 

vacuvane australia pty ltd

Mr. Malcolm Harrisson

Address: 7 / 50 Dellamarta Road, Wangara, 6065, WA

E-Mail: info@vacuvane.com.au

Telefon: +61 893 046 121

Fax: +61 863 160 460

Web: www.vacuvane.com.au


Schweiz

 

vacuvane switzerland gmbh

Herr Thomas Keller

Address: Gotthelfstrasse 54, 8472 Seuzach

E-Mail: sales@vacuvane.ch

Telefon: +41 763 329 888

Fax: +41 523 380 989

Web: www.vacuvane.ch


Großbritannien

 

Speck ABC UK Limited​

Ms. Reena Ghelani

Address: AreenA House Moston Road Sandbach CW11 3HL

E-Mail: admin@speck-abc.com

Telefon: +44 1270 753 606

Web: www.speck-abc.com


Dänemark

 

PumPac A/S

Mr. Kenn Falk Nielsen

Address: Møllehaven 2 , 4040 Jyllinge

E-Mail: falk.nielsen@pumpac.dk

Telefon: +45 467 617 00

Fax: +45 467 617 01

Web: www.pumpac.dk


Griechenland

 

Automation & Power S.A.

Mr. Angelos Papachristopoulos

Address: Mnisikleous 8 , 12243 Egaleo

E-Mail: a.papachrist@automation-power.gr

Telefon: +30 210 283 0777

Fax: +30 210 283 0007

Web: www.automation-power.gr

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen ein angenehmeres Surfen zu ermöglichen.  Mehr Informationen
einverstanden