Navigation

+49 9722 94396-0

info@airtecheu.com

+49 9722 94396-29

Representatives


Germany

 

Region North

Mr Olaf Reuter

E-Mail: oreuter@airtecheu.com

Fon: +49 421 3764 9600

Fax: +49 421 3764 9626

ZIP: 20... - 29... | 30... - 34... | 37... - 39... | 48... - 49... | 58... - 59...

Region Ost

Mr Olaf Reuter

E-Mail: oreuter@airtecheu.com

Fon: +49 421 3764 9600

Fax: +49 421 3764 9626

ZIP: 01... - 19... | 37... - 39...

Region West

Mr Andreas Bernklau

E-Mail: abernklau@airtecheu.com

Fon: +49 972 294 396 19

Fax: +49 972 294 396 29

ZIP: 40... - 47... | 50... - 57...

Region South-West

Mr Sergej Hinkel

E-Mail: shinkel@airtecheu.com

Fon: +49 972 294 396 16

Fax: +49 972 294 396 29

ZIP: 35... - 36... | 60... - 69... | 74... - 77... | 79... | 97... - 99...

Region Süd

Mr Martin Kedziora

E-Mail: mkedziora@airtecheu.com

Fon: +49 731 3885 233

Fax: +49 731 3885 234

ZIP: 70... - 73... | 78... | 80... - 89... | 90... - 96...


Spain

 

AIRTECH Europe Spain S.L.

Mr Carlos Villaseca

Address: Carrer dels Amics d'Argentona 40, 08310 Barcelona

E-Mail: cvillaseca@hpe-technology.com

Fon: +34 93 797 17 66

Fax: +34 93 797 17 54

Web: www.airtecheu.com


France

 

AIRTECH Europe Spain S.L.

Mr. Philippe Matias

E-Mail: pmatias@hpe-technology.com

Fon: +33 673 01 84 92

Web: www.airtecheu.com


Australia

 

vacuvane australia pty ltd

Mr Malcolm Harrisson

Address: 10/9 Sainsbury Road, O'Connor, 6163, WA

E-Mail: info@vacuvane.com.au

Fon: +61 893 046 121

Fax: +61 863 160 460

Web: www.vacuvane.com.au


Switzerland

 

vacuvane switzerland gmbh

Mr Thomas Keller

Address: Gotthelfstrasse 54 , 8472 Seuzach

E-Mail: sales@vacuvane.ch

Fon: +41 763 329 888

Fax: +41 523 380 989

Web: www.vacuvane.ch


Great Britain

 

Triline Pumps UK Ltd

Mr Paul Gibson

Address: Unit 23 , Waterloo Industrial Estate , Darbishire Street , Bolton , BL1 2TN

E-Mail: pgibson@trilinepumps.co.uk

Fon: +44 845 543 9006

Web: www.trilinepumps.co.uk


Denmark

 

PumPac A/S

Mr Kenn Falk Nielsen

Address: Møllehaven 2 , 4040 Jyllinge

E-Mail: falk.nielsen@pumpac.dk

Fon: +45 467 617 00

Fax: +45 467 617 01

Web: www.pumpac.dk


Greece

 

Automation & Power S.A.

Mr Angelos Papachristopoulos

Address: Mnisikleous 8 , 12243 Egaleo

E-Mail: a.papachrist@automation-power.gr

Fon: +30 210 283 0777

Fax: +30 210 283 0007

Web: www.automation-power.gr