Navigation

+49 9722 94396-0

info@airtecheu.com

+49 9722 94396-29

Vertretungen


Deutschland

 

Region Nord

Herr Olaf Reuter

E-Mail: oreuter@airtecheu.com

Fon: +49 421 3764 9600

Fax: +49 421 3764 9626

PLZ: 20... - 29... | 30... - 34... | 37... - 39... | 48... - 49... | 58... - 59...

Region Ost

Herr Olaf Reuter

E-Mail: oreuter@airtecheu.com

Fon: +49 421 3764 9600

Fax: +49 421 3764 9626

PLZ: 01... - 19... | 37... - 39...

Region West

Herr Andreas Bernklau

E-Mail: abernklau@airtecheu.com

Fon: +49 972 294 396 19

Fax: +49 972 294 396 29

PLZ: 40... - 47... | 50... - 57...

Region Süd-West

Herr Sergej Hinkel

E-Mail: shinkel@airtecheu.com

Fon: +49 972 294 396 16

Fax: +49 972 294 396 29

PLZ: 35... - 36... | 60... - 69... | 74... - 77... | 79... | 97... - 99...

Region Süd

Herr Martin Kedziora

E-Mail: mkedziora@airtecheu.com

Fon: +49 731 3885 233

Fax: +49 731 3885 234

PLZ: 70... - 73... | 78... | 80... - 89... | 90... - 96...


Spanien

 

HPE-technology S.L.

Mr. Carlos Villaseca

Address: Carrer dels Amics d'Argentona 40, 08310 Barcelona

E-Mail: cvillaseca@hpe-technology.com

Fon: +34 93 797 17 66

Fax: +34 93 797 17 54

Web: www.airtecheu.com


Frankreich

 

HPE-technology S.L.

Mr. Philippe Matias

E-Mail: pmatias@hpe-technology.com

Fon: +33 673 01 84 92

Web: www.airtecheu.com


Australien

 

vacuvane australia pty ltd

Mr. Malcolm Harrisson

Address: 10/9 Sainsbury Road, O'Connor, 6163, WA

E-Mail: info@vacuvane.com.au

Fon: +61 893 046 121

Fax: +61 863 160 460

Web: www.vacuvane.com.au


Schweiz

 

vacuvane switzerland gmbh

Herr Thomas Keller

Address: Schlachthofstrasse 6 , 8406 Winterthur

E-Mail: tkeller@vacuvane.ch

Fon: +41 763 329 888

Fax: +41 522 651 089

Web: www.vacuvane.ch


Großbritannien

 

Triline Pumps UK Ltd

Mr. Paul Gibson

Address: Unit 23 , Waterloo Industrial Estate , Darbishire Street , Bolton , BL1 2TN

E-Mail: pgibson@trilinepumps.co.uk

Fon: +44 845 543 9006

Web: www.trilinepumps.co.uk


Dänemark

 

PumPac A/S

Mr. Kenn Falk Nielsen

Address: Møllehaven 2 , 4040 Jyllinge

E-Mail: falk.nielsen@pumpac.dk

Fon: +45 467 617 00

Fax: +45 467 617 01

Web: www.pumpac.dk


Griechenland

 

Automation & Power S.A.

Mr. Angelos Papachristopoulos

Address: Mnisikleous 8 , 12243 Egaleo

E-Mail: a.papachrist@automation-power.gr

Fon: +30 210 283 0777

Fax: +30 210 283 0007

Web: www.automation-power.gr